Development of mobile applications on iOS and Android
info@i-neti.ru
+358923165810
Social

Call us: +48 71 710 69 05

The company history

Neti was founded in 2011 by ERP specialists with years of experience, who believed that even complicated IT-services could be made convenient and affordable. The founders dreamt about making ERP market transparent for the works were performed with a predictable and clear result. Neti was the first among IT-integrators to publish on its website a flat-rate on Microsoft Dynamics AX and 1C services. And we were the first to abandon sales of licenses and to concentrate on services.

The statement “Only a happy employee can make the client happy” was the principle of Neti since the first days. That is why the company management ask themselves every single day for 8 years already, what else we can do for our employees feel secure, can experiment in improving customer service, develop professionally, and participate in interesting projects. Our dream is to once become the most customer-oriented IT-company in Europe.

One of the leading and promising areas of our work is development of mobile applications for business. Our main goal is to help choose one of the best and optimal alternatives in solving a set task for development of a mobile application for small and big businesses.

Team

Since the moment of the company establishment we try to recruit to the team only the most talented and motivated guys, who are ready to meet the high professional requirements and passionate about creating the best in the market products. We have now over 200 people in our team, working in cities all over Russia – Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Tolyatti, Kaliningrad etc. Our employees have international certificates testifying their competencies in programming languages and mobile applications development environment.

Clients

Clients from all over the world trust us!

Fill out the brief

and we will calculate the cost of an application development

What platform do you want to develop a mobile app for?

iPhone
iPad
Android
Android Tablet

Integration with CRM-systems

CRM
Dynamics AX
Other systems

Estimated annual budget

3 000 - 5 000 €
5 000 - 10 000 €
> 10 000 €

How shall we address you?

How do we get in touch with you?

Разработка мобильных приложений на iOS и Android любой сложности!
info@i-neti.ru
8 (800) 707-75-93
Мы в социальных сетях

8 (800) 707-75-93 - info@i-neti.ru

История компании

Neti была основана в 2011 году специалистами ERP с многолетним опытом, которые верили, что даже сложные IT-услуги можно сделать удобными и доступными. Основатели мечтали сделать рынок ERP прозрачным, чтобы работы велись с предсказуемым и понятным результатом. Neti первой из ИТ-интеграторов опубликовала на сайте единую ставку на услуги Microsoft Dynamics AX и 1С. Первой отказалась от продажи лицензий, сфокусировавшись на услугах.

С первых дней принципом Neti было утверждение «Только счастливый сотрудник может сделать клиента счастливым». Поэтому каждый день на протяжении 8 лет руководство компании спрашивает себя, что еще мы можем сделать, чтобы сотрудники чувствовали себя в безопасности, могли экспериментировать в улучшении клиентского сервиса, профессионально расти, участвовать в интересных проектах. Наша мечта – стать самой клиентоориентированной IT-компанией Европы.

Одно из ведущих и перспективных наших направлений – разработка мобильных приложений для бизнеса. Наша основная цель помочь выбрать один из лучших и оптимальных вариантов решений поставленной задачи по разработке мобильного приложения для предпринимателей мелкого и крупного бизнеса.

Команда

C момента открытия компании мы стараемся набирать в команду только самых талантливых и мотивированных ребят, готовых отвечать высоким профессиональным требованиям и горящих желанием делать лучшие продукты на рынке. Сейчас в нашей команде больше 200 человек, которые работают в городах по всей России — Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Тольятти и Калининграде и др. Наши сотрудники имеют международные сертификаты подтверждающие профессионализм в языках программирования и средах разработки мобильных приложений.

Клиенты

Нам доверяют клиенты со всего мира!

Заполните бриф

и мы рассчитаем стоимость разработки приложения

Под какую платформу хотите разработать мобильное приложение?

iPhoneiPadAndroidAndroid Tablet

Интеграция с CRM системами

1CAMO CRMDynamics AXИные системы

Планируемый бюджет на разработку приложения

200 - 500 тыс. руб0.5 - 1 млн. рубСвыше 1 млн. руб

Имя

Телефон

Email